Our Team

Nora Mulready
Chief Executive Officer   Nora@IrishElders.org.uk

Jacquelyn Hynes
Theatrical Artist in Residence 

Sally Mulready OBE
Cultural Advisor

Margaret Geiger

Head of Housing and Social Welfare

Margaret@IrishElders.org.uk

Barbara Blake

Senior Welfare Advisor

Barbara@IrishElders.org.uk

Marian Wilkinson 

Senior Welfare Rights Advisor

Marian@IrishElders.org.uk



 

Kathy Gentles

Finance Officer

Kathy@IrishElders.org.uk

 

Kieran Parsons

Administrative Officer

kieran@irishelders.org.uk

 

Funders

 
Emigrant-Support-large_edited.jpg

Government of Ireland

 Emigrant Support Programme

download.png

The Big Lottery Fund

women-for-refugee-women-supporter-logos-

City Bridge Trust

ESB-4.png

ESB

Contact Us